AMAZING EVPs that No One Can Hear

Even though I've been here for a long time, it seems I have not introduced myself yet. The subject of communication with post-material persons is close to my heart. In my humble way, I have been attempting technical communication since the late 1990s, just a few years after my mother passed away. After the year 2000, I found the ITC website and later stumbled across the Leslie Flint tapes. I found all of it deeply fascinating, reassuring, inspiring, and thought-provoking. Knowing beyond a doubt that post-material life does exist, with great determination, I set forth trying to communicate with the afterlife in any way I could, mainly through my experiments. 

My first breakthrough was not until November 2017, when I learned how to use computer software to filter out white noise. Then, I seemed to get all kinds of voices with all different types of white and electromagnetic sounds after that discovery and have not stopped since. Over the ensuing years, I experimented with red, green, and UV lasers, interferometers, solar panels, house plants, homemade electrolyte batteries, pond foggers, pools of water, cassette recorders, huge capacitors, amplifiers, various kinds of radios at a wide range of frequencies, and anything else my imagination could come up with that could be of interest. 

After conducting numerous experiments, I discovered that combining white noise from a high frequency electronic source with a low-frequency electromagnetic source such as a crystal radio and a long coil of wire wrapped around a 36” steel rod yielded the best results. Occasionally, I would receive very clear messages like "Hear me, Russell! . . . I am Joseph here, I salute you, I wish you well!" I uploaded this messages, among many others, in a collection titled "#22 - BLESS YOU MAN!" on the EVP page in the "AFTERLIFE" section of my Wholejoy.com website.